logo

BOB YOUNG'S NURSERY

Wide Variety of Field Grown Material

Sales Representatives

McHutchison Sales Representatives
McHutchison Logo

Chris Avani
Mobile: (269) 209-6624
cavani@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Northern New Jersey, Northeast Pennsylvania

Don Blocker
Office: (502) 681-8073
Fax: (866) 521-8353
dblocker@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Kentucky, Southern Indiana

Ron Bracciante
Office: (631) 262-9533
Fax: (631) 262-9534
ron.bracciante@syngenta.com
Area Covered
Nassau and Suffolk County, New York

Jack Campbell
Office: (757) 536-2248
Fax: (888) 366-9493
jcampbell@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Virginia - south of Richmond, Eastern North Carolina

Ken Day
Office: (302) 235-1493
Fax: (302) 235-1920
kday@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey

Jim Etzel
Office: (410) 638-1938
Fax: (410) 510-1326
jetzel@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Central and Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland

Mark E. Faunce
Mobile: (207) 415-1847
Fax: (888) 502-4242
mfaunce@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Northern Massachusetts

Don Gamsjager
Office: (203) 910-1478
Fax: (203) 725-0441
dgamsjager@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Connecticut, Suffolk County, New York

Jim Huesman
Mobile: (513) 478-9615
Fax: (513) 922-1754
mfaunce@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Ohio, Indiana

Keith Irlbacher
Office: (724) 265-9023
Fax: (888) 681-1985
kirlbacher@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Western Pennsylvania, Ohio

Erik Jensen
Mobile: (908) 963-5865
ejensen@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
New York City, some Long Island, Southeastern NY

Matt Johnson
Mobile: (970) 409-2829
Fax: (973) 317-5743
mjohnson@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Colorado, Utah, Idaho

Matt Kurseth
Mobile: (313) 348-0048
Fax: (973) 317-5743
mkurseth@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Northern Indiana, Michigan

Tim Mecham
Mobile: (801) 698-9590
tmecham@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Utah, Idaho

Jeremy Montgomery
Office: (828) 674-3295
Fax: (828) 595-4367
jmontgomery@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee

David Nuckolls
Mobile: (731) 609-4380
dkuckolls@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas

Jay Paulette
Mobile: (434) 363-0008
Fax: (434) 818-0930
jpaulette@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Northern Virginia, Southern Maryland

Paige Pearce Moats
Mobile: (918) 340-0035
ppearce@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Oklahoma, Texas

Phillip Jr. Perry
Mobile: (315) 576-0594
Fax: (585) 678-4959
pperry@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Western New York

Patrick Peterson
Mobile: (314) 575-9688
Fax: (618) 655-0217
ppeterson@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Western Illinois, Eastern Missouri, St. Louis Area

Mark Rathnaw
Mobile: (630) 975-0664
Fax: (630) 495-0665
mrathnaw@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Chicago Area

Joe Rawley
Mobile: (434) 363-0008
jrawley@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas

Bob Souza
Mobile: (508) 965-4036
Fax: (508) 463-4000
bsouza@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Maryland, Rhode Island

Howard Stern
Mobile: (617) 799-3840
Fax: (508) 459-2330
hstern@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Maryland, Rhode Island

Steve Stier
Office: (913) 302-3111
Fax: (866) 587-2636
sstier@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Nicole Vogt
Mobile: (724) 678-7899
nvogt@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Western Pennsylvania

Barry Zug
Office: (412) 849-7780
bzug@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Central and Western Pennsylvania